June 12-16 weekly journal

7
3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 3.5
make more functions that will add more challenge to the game.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
6/12I worked on the game and added more to the level and more obstacles.35 minutesI used creativity to come up with ideas for the level changes.
6/13I tried making a laser that you can turn off and on by finding a button in the level.45 minutesI used creativity and problem-solving to find a way to make an on-off button for lasers.
6/14I worked on my game and worked on the recommendation thing.30 minutesI used collaboration to talk with my team about the game.
6/15i worked on our game and added more functions and tested them. I worked on my paper recommendation and finished it.35 minutesi used problem solving and creativity to test and fix the functions and design them.
6/16I worked on my recommendation and fixed/checked my grammar.35 minutesi used problem solving to find mistakes and fix them.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *