Linkedin Profile Draft TEMPLATE.

Summary

Some attribute an employer would want in an employee are someone who does their work, doesn’t go off task, and someone who shows up. They would also want someone who can use creativity and critical thinking.

Experience

I have mowed my lawn, helped my dad build a deck, fireplace, and fence, moved our fireplace, and gone with my dad to help build a deck for someone else, and house chores.

Education

Capital High School

Top Skills

  1. I have done construction/building
  2. I collaborate with people
  3. problem-solving

Certifications

2nd place finalist in the 2023 Game Design Super Showcase certification

Marshall Middle School 2022 8th grade graduation certification

Honors-Awards

Cougar Paw Award Capita Football

Medal for Lacrosse Championship Champions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *